Photo Galleries - WOODTV.COM http://www.woodtv.com/ Photo Galleries from WOODTV.COM WOOD Television, Inc., a subsidiary of LIN Television Corporation en-us Fri, 01 Aug 2014 11:07:19 GMT Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:33:30 GMT 600 Pat Metheny Unity Group & Bruce Hornsby http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13481/1/pat-metheny-unity-group-bruce-hornsby/ Pat Metheny Unity Group and Bruce Hornsby performed Wednesday night at Frederik Meijer Gardens. (July 30, 2014) http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13481/1/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:00:37 GMT Wheelchair Sports Camp spreads hope http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13465/1/wheelchair-sports-camp-spreads-hope/ Kids from around the state are encouraged to exercise their athletic talents and grow friendships at the Mary Free Bed Wheelchair Sports Camp. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13465/1/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:13:51 GMT Parade of Ships celebrates Coast Guard http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13441/1/parade-of-ships-celebrates-coast-guard-/ Get an inside look at the U.S. Coast Guard Ship "Hollyhock" that took part in the Parade of Ships in Grand Haven, MI. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13441/1/ Tue, 29 Jul 2014 20:24:43 GMT http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13440/1// Get an inside tour of the Coast Guard ship Hollyhock at the Grand Haven Coast Guard Festival parade of ships. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13440/1/ Tue, 29 Jul 2014 19:02:03 GMT Bare Naked Ladies http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13409/1/bare-naked-ladies/ Bare Naked Ladies with opener The Wind and The Wave performed last night at the Frederik Meijer Gardens Amphitheater. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13409/1/ Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:10:25 GMT Storms bring hail to West Michigan http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13399/1/storms-bring-hail-to-west-michigan/ A line of storms caused hail to fall in West Michigan, particularly in the areas of Holland and Zeeland, as well as in Kalamazoo and Calhoun counties. (July 27, 2014) http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13399/1/ Sun, 27 Jul 2014 20:50:36 GMT Taste Of GR 2014 http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13396/1/taste-of-gr-2014/ The 16th annual Taste of Grand Rapids at Fifth Third Ball Park began Friday. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13396/1/ Sat, 26 Jul 2014 22:02:50 GMT Rocky Horror Picture Show http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13395/1/rocky-horror-picture-show/ Movies in the park presented the Rocky Horror Picture Show last night to a crazy but entertaining audience. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13395/1/ Sat, 26 Jul 2014 21:12:38 GMT Photos: The week in review http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13393/1/photos-the-week-in-review/ The biggest news and headlines of the week. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13393/1/ Sat, 26 Jul 2014 14:54:40 GMT KC and the Sunshine Band http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13372/1/kc-and-the-sunshine-band/ KC and the Sunshine Band played to an energetic crowd at the Frederik Meijer Gardens Amphitheater. (July 24, 2014) http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13372/1/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 02:05:25 GMT Fire at NW GR apartments http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13368/1/fire-at-nw-gr-apartments/ Flames and thick smoke rose from a fire at a housing unit on the Grand Rapids' northwest side. (July 24, 2014) http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13368/1/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:04:21 GMT Maranda Park Party in Muskegon http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13366/1/maranda-park-party-in-muskegon/ Maranda Park Party at Smith Ryerson Park in Muskegon. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13366/1/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:59:24 GMT Comic Con 2014's best dressed http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13357/1/comic-con-2014s-best-dressed-/ The world's largest comic convention, Comic Con International, kicked off in San Diego Thursday. And when it comes to costumes, no one holds back. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13357/1/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:11:03 GMT 2014 NFL Training Camp http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13331/1/2014-nfl-training-camp/ It’s time to climb out of the pool, put down that frosty drink, discard the shades and fire up the high-definition TV.The NFL is back. Some training camps open this weekend. (AP) http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13331/1/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:16:20 GMT Gaza Strip battle rages on http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13329/1/gaza-strip-battle-rages-on/ Hundreds have been killed as Israel battles Palestinians in the Gaza Strip. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13329/1/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:07:19 GMT Counting Crows http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13314/1/counting-crows/ Counting Crows with Toad The Wet Sprocket performed last night at the Frederik Meijer Gardens Amphitheater. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13314/1/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:20:02 GMT Photos: Washington Wildfires http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13280/1/photos-washington-wildfires/ Wildfires bring destruction to central Washington. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13280/1/ Sat, 19 Jul 2014 13:20:52 GMT Maranda Park Party in Ionia http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13269/1/maranda-park-party-in-ionia/ It was a picture perfect-day for the Maranda Park Party at the Ionia County Fairgrounds on July 17, 2014. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13269/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:17:39 GMT Searching sunflowers for MH17 debris http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13263/1/searching-sunflowers-for-mh17-debris/ Surreal imagery from Ukraine where coal miners are being used to comb fields for crash debris. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13263/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:24:35 GMT Flash Flooding in Central Texas http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13262/1/flash-flooding-in-central-texas/ Several inches of rain fell across Central Texas Thursday night into Friday morning. http://interactives.woodtv.com/photomojo/gallery/13262/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:41:39 GMT